placeholder image

This tour is to mark the 15th anniversary of the band's sophomore record, Vheissur. They say they will be playing the 2005 album in its entirety, which includes the tracks The Earth Will Shake, Music Box, Atlantic, and Image Of The Invisible.

Also on the show are mewithoutYou, Drug Church, and Holy Fawn.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

94.5 The Buzz · Houston's Rock and Alternative
Listen Now on iHeartRadio