PROPHETS OF RAGE Release MICHAEL MOORE Directed 'Unf**k The World' Video

PROPHETS OF RAGE, ( members of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, PUBLIC ENEMY and CYPRESS HILL) have released  new song and video

"Unfuck The World" was directed by Michael Moore( He did the RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE "Sleep Now In The Fire" video)


" PROPHETS OF RAGE's self-titled debut album, which will be released on September 15. 

The album was recorded with legendary producer Brendan O'Brien who's know for his work with  Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Bruce Springsteen, Mastodon, AC/DC, Incubus, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Train, Audioslave, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Kansas, The Black Crowes, King's X, Aerosmith, Soundgarden, The Offspring, Korn, The Fray, Gaslight Anthem, The Killers, Third Day, Lifehouse and My Chemical Romance.

Tom Morello had this to say about their new music: "The goal is a simple one: The music has to be devastating. we have to not just be competitive with our legacies, but in 2017, it has to be something that goes beyond that and is very authentic, unapologetic and contemporary."

"Prophets Of Rage" track listing:

01. Radical Eyes

02. Unfuck The World

03. Legalize Me

04. Living On The 110

05. The Counteroffensive

06. Hail To The Chief

07. Take Me Higher

08. Strength In Numbers

09. Fired A Shot

10. Who Owns Who

11. Hands Up

12. Smashit



Want to know more about A.D.? Get his official bio, social pages & articles! Read more


Content Goes Here