Listen Live on  

94.5 The Buzz

Houston's New Rock Alternative

The Rod Ryan Show

Foo Fighters Release New Trailer for Upcoming HBO Show "Sonic Highways"

Posted August 22nd, 2014 @ 5:37am

Sonic Highways will be out November 10th, and they attached another video preview

Scoop Powers came through with the track list, too:

  1. Something From Nothing
  2. The Feast and the Famine
  3. Congregation
  4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
  5. Outside
  6. In the Clear
  7. Subterranean
  8. I Am A River 

Also, this is, by far, the best response for the ice bucket challenge. He pays homage to "Carrie"

Recommended Stories

More from 94.5 The Buzz