The Lumineers are releasing a deluxe edition of their self-titled album on August 20, and it's going to have five new tracks:  "Ain't Nobody's  Problem," "Elouise," "Darlene," a live version of "Slow it Down," and a cover of the Talking Heads’ "This Must Be the Place  (Naïve Melody)." I was hoping "Duet", the new song they debuted during their last tour, would have a spot on the album, but nope.

You can check out "Darlene" at their official Soundcloud. Comments are open... whatdya think?