BLUE OCTOBER, the San Marcos, TX-based band known for shimmering rock songs and haunting lyrics on albums such as 2009’s Billboard Top 15 debut, Approaching Normal, 2011’s Billboard Top Ten debut Any Man In America and the Platinum-selling Foiled, makes a triumphant return with Sway (Up/Down Records), the band’s first album in two years. 

Preview "Sway" exclusively on 94.5 The Buzz.  Listen now as singer Justin Furstenfeld talks about the tracks.  

Also: GET THE ALBUM NOW For $9.45 Exclusively on the Buzz.

Streaming Preview Track Listing + Times

  1. Breathe, It’s Over
  2. Sway (1:05)
  3. Angels In Everything (5:42)
  4. Bleed Out (9:56)
  5. Debris (13:44)
  6. Fear (20:10)
  7. Things We Don’t Know About (25:19)
  8. Hard Candy (29:35)
  9. Put It In (33:47)
  10. Light You Up (38:01)
  11. Things We Do At Night (42:15)
  12. Not Broken Anymore (46:47)
  13. To Be (51:06)

More links: 

Pre-Order the Album for $9.45

Blue October Website

Blue October Facebook

Blue October Twitter